Accepted Nick's Moderator Application! [4/9/16]

Status
Not open for further replies.
Steam Username:
PMONickpop123
I'll also post the Steam ID, even though it's not required for the template. STEAM_0:1:41868002

Current Age:
20 years old. (July 17th, 1995)

Timezone:
Eastern Standard Time / EST

Number of Hours Typically on our Servers in One Day:
It depends. I've been busy with a few things here and there because spring break stuff, so I haven't been on much. I am now, though! To answer the question though:
Weekdays (since I graduated), I get on the server around 3 PM - 5 AM (I usually come on and off during this time period, but I stay mostly on. This pretty much fluctuates.).
Weekends are basically the same as weekdays.

Understand and Agree to Maintain Activity Quota (Moderators only):
I can have my schedule work with this so yes I understand and agree.

Position Applying For (Moderator, Programmer, Modeler, Mapper, Graphics Artist, or Video Editor/Marketeer):
Moderator position.

Past Experience/Creations Applicable to Position:
I've been involved with many fangame projects which happened to be 2D MMORPGs. I was pretty much co-owner status on all of them as I could program in the language and host the servers for each of those games. Project MLO (Mario & Luigi fangame), Paper Mario Online / PMO (Paper Mario fangame. This was a project I started actually.), Ocarina Memories Online / OMO (The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time and Majora's Mask fangame), and a few others. However, these games weren't large games and only contained around 20+ player online limit, since the engines for these games were made in Visual Basic 6, using the Eclipse 2D MMORPG engine. I will provide a few videos in the extra information section of Project MLO, which is the main one I worked on despite being the owner of PMO.

Community Join Date and Total Playtime on Servers (you can give a rough estimate if you don't know):
I joined late September.